Christmas ride

Hello people. Christmas was on Saturday and after we finished with family gathering, my brother and I went on a ride with quadbike around our village, discovering something that I've never seen before even though my village is pretty small.

We went to see "Vodica", about 3km from our village where some volunteers made this place. That happened during Summer, I mean, this place is here for a long time but no one was there until last year so they decided to reconstruct it to make it a good place for weekend bbq and gathering of any kind.

As you can see, by the look of these photographs, I brought camera with me to try and make some high quality photos especially with quadbike that looked pretty good to me. We didn't found some good background for this photoshooting because this Winter is dull and nothing special, there is no snow at all.

IMG_4130.jpg

IMG_4102.jpg

IMG_4107.jpg

IMG_4094.jpg

IMG_4098.jpg

IMG_4100.jpg

IMG_4089.jpg

IMG_4091.jpg

IMG_4093.jpg

IMG_4095.jpg

IMG_4099.jpg

Sort:  

The colours are so tempting beautiful!

I miss an ATV experience. It's been about two years since my last one.

I've never drove quad bike, it's really interesting experience but I won't ever try driving it. :D

Me either