Happy Christmas Eve

Hello people, long time no see (I guess I will be always say that because my posts are really rare these days/months). I didn't photographed a lot during my pause because of our work and some other things in my life.

So what things happened to me during my pause: I got engaged so we have a lot of things to do to get prepared for wedding that is coming this June. I mean, we have 5 months to prepare but I think it will come really fast. :D

Anyways, today is a Orthodox Christmas Eve and I took few photos of that celebration with some fireworks at the end.

I will do my best to make new posts at least every 5 days or maybe less because I really feel bad for not posting 2 months.

IMG_4032.jpg

IMG_4042.jpg

IMG_4076.jpg

IMG_4033.jpg

IMG_4049.jpg

IMG_4066.jpg

IMG_4029.jpg

IMG_4020.jpg

IMG_4022.jpg

Sort:  

Srećan Božić!

Hvala! :)

Srećan Božić!

Why were the horses at the bonfire?

It is in our tradition, in our village, to bring branch from "Christmas" oak with horses and burn it on a bonfire.

That’s a nice tradition!

Such scenery celebration photos! 📸👍

We featured your photograph in our @PhotoCuration selection, congrats!

Thank you very much for that! :)

Really colorful photos
Those fireworks are epic 🎆

Thanks, I'm glad that you liked them. :)

Loved... 🙌🏾

Happy Holidays 🎊

I love it, what magnificent photos.

I'm glad that you liked them. :)