Natural stone bridge in Dobroselica, Serbia

Have you ever seen something like this in your life? I have never seen and, to be honest, I'm amazed by the beautifulness of this stone bridge. This bridge is placed few km from Zlatibor. Cave height is 15m which makes me look like a little ant compared to this. You will see in one of the photos difference. You can also hear water flow from rocks, I don't think that you can drink it but still looks and feels amazing when you combine it with beautiful scenery. To be honest, I was a little afraid to come there because I thought there are snakes and probably they are here but happily we didn't see them. :D

Enjoy looking at these photos and I will see you tomorrow! :)

IMG_3812.jpg

IMG_3829.jpg

IMG_3807.jpg

IMG_3817.jpg

IMG_3825.jpg

IMG_3835.jpg

IMG_3832.jpg

Sort:  

Me parece un lugar espectacular, la naturaleza nunca deja de sorprendernos, nos da tanta maravillas que si nos fijamos más en ellas tendríamos una vida mucho más agradable.

Buen paseo fotográfico. Saludos.

Looks very much like the forest moon of Endor. Are there any Ewoks there?