Patience is key to good photo

When you want to take photos like this you will need time, don't rush just wait for perfect time. This is nothing special but for this lighting you'll need patience. My cats don't like to be photographed but after few minutes they just give up and let you do your thing. When I took this close up photo of cats face I had to wait for few minutes. I had luck because she sat just on right spot, as you can see one side was lit perfectly and other was just black and when you edit a little bit you end up with this result. :D

IMG_4904.jpg

IMG_4905.jpg

IMG_4915.jpg

IMG_4900.jpg

IMG_4914.jpg

IMG_4919.jpg

Sort:  

I recall doing a photoshoot with my cat before... it really does take a lot of patience!

They are unpredictable :D

quite cooperative cat...😁 Great team work, the captures are beautiful ! 😻

Sometimes she is sometimes not. :D Thank you very much! :D

Amazing shots!

Great photos! Love the detail. :))