Traveling to Italy, San Felice del Benaco (Lago di Garda)

Hello people. So, this year was epic, I've traveled a lot. I visited Greece, Bosnia, some places in Serbia and Slovenia. To me,that's a lot. :D

There is one more place that I visited, that country was Italy, San felice del benaco. I went there on Wednesday and we stayed there until Saturday night, we traveled with airplane which was amazing to me. :D That was a business trip, we went to see Valsir factory and their Expo but during late afternoon we had free time in hotel so I took advantage of this and took few photos. This will be part 1 of my trip, there will be more parts in next posts because there are a lot photos taken during my stay in Italy.

This was a little introduction to me future posts about Italy.

SPOILER ALERT.
it was awesome :D

IMG_3029.jpg

IMG_2997.jpg

IMG_3003.jpg

IMG_3032.jpg

IMG_3024.jpg

IMG_3011.jpg

IMG_3027.jpg

IMG_3038.jpg

IMG_3037.jpg

IMG_3009.jpg

IMG_3013.jpg

IMG_3031.jpg

IMG_3019.jpg

IMG_3020.jpg
IMG_3035.jpgIMG_3036.jpg

Sort:  

I love those photos my friend. The architectural beauty of the place is fantastic. Without a doubt, it must be beautiful to travel the world and get to know such extraordinary places. Have a good day friend.

Thank you. It really is beautiful. :)

These are so cool. I love how they seem like simple photos, but have so much going on in them with the framing and lines.

Thank you, I've done my best. :)

The view of those clouds have gotta be one of the most interesting things I've seen all day...
Looks like you were far away from the earth!

It really is, it looks surreal. :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 230000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 240000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022