Weather doesn't seem right, it's too cold

Even though it seems, when you are looking at these photos, that outside is warm but no, not at all. It seems like Winter is coming again, last night was snowing... It's really strange, weather doesn't seem right at all. Last year was much warmer than this, I'm talking about beginning of Spring, only difference between last year is lockdown, we are not locked this year at our houses... :D

Anyways, I went outside to take few photos and, of course, my cat stole the show. She was following me while I was taking these photos. I used some old Russian lens for this "photoshoot" and it's called Industar 50mm 2.8. I used it because it has much better minimal focusing distance than Canon 50mm 1.8 so I could go much closer.

I hope you had great day! Enjoy! :)

IMG_6669.jpg

IMG_6645.jpg

IMG_6647.jpg

IMG_6652.jpg

IMG_6655.jpg

IMG_6663.jpg

IMG_6664.jpg

IMG_6673.jpg

Sort:  

Anyways, I went outside to take few photos and, of course, my cat stole the show.

Погледај само ту фацу на трећој слици: „Чекај, па ти ово снимаш руским Индустаром?“

Феноменалан сте пар, @miroslavrc 😁

Hahahaha, baš to, prepoznala je manuelca. :D

Photos are great as usually, but weather is terrible in the region. We have snow as well, but a week ago I was wearing shorts!
Crazy times...

Thanks. Same here only snow melted right away. Tomorrow will be much warmer, at least they said. :D

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 86000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!