Two Little Children Bathing in a Fish Pond and People Bathing in the Sea

Hello friends who love photography, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Monday, March 18 2024, I want to show you again some interesting images that I have prepared. For today there are several images that I have prepared, namely the first is a picture that I took in the pond where I bought the fish. There were two children bathing there and they looked very happy. Then the second image that I want to show is a picture of people in the sea bathing and having fun in that place. Before I continue discussing the picture that I have prepared, it would be better if I first say my words of respect for all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

These two little children look very happy playing in the fish farming pond. If there is enough water and they can have fun here, when I see them I immediately take out the camera and to be able to get some photography of them is quite unique. The children's house is also close to this fish pond, so when they come home from school they often go here to play and look at the fish and also take a bath when there is a lot of water coming in. When I took pictures of them they were able to give some interesting styles and I also tried to take good pictures of them.

Then when I was at the beach I also saw people bathing in the sea, and they went with their families and there were small children bathing in the sea and they were of course under the supervision of their parents. If that's the case I just sit on the beach while enjoying drinks and food and then I also point the camera at the people who are bathing in the sea to be able to get some pictures of them.

OK, friends, those are some of the image displays that I can show you today and it's easy with these several image displays that can make all friends entertained and become beautiful images for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Common sight in Southeast Asian rural areas.

Yes, friend. Have a nice day

I really like the picture of those two boys smiling, it's really beautiful. there is innocence in it

Thank you very much. Have a nice day 😃🤝🍻👍

Amazing shot, the pictures are very beautiful.They blend with nature.

Yes, it's very beautiful. Thank you very much for the comment.

Thank you very much ..

Childhood is indeed a very happy time.

Yes, friend. Thank you very much for the comment.