You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lot of offline time in nature, very little online time on Hive

It's all good, brother. We all need some time off to recharge the energies.
I'm also kinda offline lately, just spending time to sweep my feed and vote; not having the motivation to post, and I kinda ran outta of content. Not sure how to deal, since Hive is my main source of income.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your "creativity crisis" buddy :( I have a different problem. Material for posts has been piling up in my phone (and in my mind) but time has been a very scarce commodity lately :/ How come you feel so stuck? No more updates from the ranch?

No more updates from the ranch?

Not much. I wasn't able to go there the whole winter, and dad hasn't worked on new stuff either since the weather is awful. Also I generally go on weekends, and all the sunny weekends I spent doing something else. A new house is works though, but I only have like 4 photos.

I'm actually kinda stuck in life unable to progress.

That sucks man, sorry :( I know that spring is already taking over your part of the world (cause autumn is doing just that in here :D) so hopefully it will come with better weather and more energy for you ;) Cheers!

Oh yeah! And hopefully I'll hit the road this summer