Sort:  

Pleased to see you, man. Was refreshing your page :D
It definitely would have been a nice output from you. Two things have been pretty much on my side; one is not taking the camera everywhere, and not unwrapping the camera quick even when it's with me.
Thank you so much. It was mere luck here, batt about to go dead. lol.. Quick shots. The post-editing was made in lightroom. So, did the job well. I basically go for zoom shots which would go f/4+. Created lightroom preset over the year, this saves me during these times. See you around bro.

Awesome. The second and third shots are amazing, with those belts and other parts in the machines. It looks like some kind of machine wars \o\o\ I don't know how to explain.

Thank you so much. Now, it really gave that vibe. I felt that at the moment as well. Lucky to have the camera on hand. Edit added the essence :D