Every season nature works to share happiness with us

My greetings to all my friends. Friends, summer vacations are going on, and I have come to my village. Friends , children enjoy these holidays very much. They enjoy them very much. We go to our village every summer. It is very hot this year. I can't go out the whole day. But you enjoy walking in the morning and evening.






Friends, my house is a little outside the village, in a field. And all types of vegetables and fruit trees are growing there. While walking this evening, I took some photos of mango. And there I saw a beautiful insect on the leaf of a tree. I have also taken some photos of that. There are many mango trees growing on the edge of our farm and beside our house. There is still some time for the mangoes to ripen. We are enjoying raw mango. It is very enjoyable to eat these raw mangoes by applying turmeric, salt, and spices. I have clicked some photos; maybe you guys will like them. Thank you.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationSaskal Tal.Phaltan .Dist.Satara ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.