The changing new face of central Mumbai

Hello friends, Today I came to Mumbai from the village, and for some very important work, I had to go to Mumbai immediately. I came back at 1:30 o'clock after completing the work. Nowadays, it is very hot in Mumbai, too. I didn't feel like going, but it was necessary to go. Friends, one of my relatives lives in central Mumbai, so I had to go to his house.



He has a big tower of twenty-three floors. There, he lives on the seventeenth floor. His house was very beautiful; the entire south central Mumbai view is visible from there. I took many photos from his window. You can see, the look of Mumbai is changing. Mumbai has now become easy because of big buildings, metros, and beautiful bridges. The country's largest bridge, Atal Setu, connecting Mumbai and Navi Mumbai, has just been completed. Friends, I have taken some photos, maybe you will also like them. Thank you.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Sort:  

Congratulations @mulik369! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP