Farmer woman holding rice seeds at dusk in rice field area

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
Authored by @myasir

DSC06678.JPG

Hello Photography lovers
I haven't posted in this community in a long time. Today I am back to writing and sharing my photography content in this community. I know there are many photographers in this community who have extraordinary skills.

Well, this time I want to write and share some of my photography works with everyone in this community. I am a hiver from Indonesia who has a hobby of photography. Currently I only shoot using the Sony A7 II camera.

The camera I have now is the reward I get from writing content on the Hive blog. I bought it about 2 months ago when honeycomb prices were high at the time.

Back to the topic of my post this time. Every day I always look for the object I want to take with my camera. A few days ago, when I was taking a walk to the village area. I saw some farmers planting rice in the fields.

Actually my goal there was to wait for the sun to set. But at that time the weather suddenly clouded so that the moment I had been waiting for did not appear. So than I don't get the image. Yes, I invite the farmers who are working to plant rice in the fields.

I purposely picked up the chest in a silhouette style. Because at that time, the atmosphere of the sky looked yellow and black clouds were also visible there. Well, at that time I thought of making a silhouette image to make it seem more dramatic in my opinion.

Because the objects are humans, before taking pictures I always ask their permission. And this is what I usually do before drinking it. This is so that I can more freely take pictures without disturbing their activities. In addition, I also ask permission from them all of these images I will publish on my blog.

Well, after everything was done I went back on my way to find another spot. By that time the weather was getting darker, the clouds were getting thicker in the sky. In my heart, this is the right time to wait for the lightning moment. After waiting a few hours there. I failed to get a flash moment. Since it was getting dark, I decided to go home.

Well, that's my post this time and some pictures of farmers that I will share with all of you. Hope you guys like it. If there are suggestions or criticisms for me. Can write in the comments column.

DSC06679.JPG

DSC06691.JPG

DSC06707.JPG

INDONESIA

Hello Photography lover
Sudah sangat lama aku tidak memposting di komunitas ini. Hari ini saya kembali menulis dan membagikan konten fotografi saya di komunitas ini. Saya tahu, dikomunitas ini sangat banyak fotografer-fotografer yang memiliki skilnya yang sangat luar biasa.

Nah, Kali ini saya ingin menulis dan membagikan beberapa karya fotografi saya kepada semua di komunitas ini. Saya adalah seorang hiver dari Indonesia yang memiliki hoby tentang fotografi. Saat ini saya hanya memotret dengan menggunakan kamera sony A7 II.

Kamera yang saya miliki sekarang merupakan hasil reward yang saya dapatkan dari menullis konten di hive blog. Saya membalinya sekitar 2 bulan yang lalu ketika harga hive tinggi saat itu.

Kembali lagi ke topik postingan saya kali ini. Setiap hari saya selalu mencari objek yang ingin saya ambil dengan kamera saya. Beberapa hari yang lalu, saat saya berjalan ke daerah perkampungan. Saya melihat sejumlah petani sedang menanam padinya di sawah.

Sebenarnya tujuan saya kesana adalah menunggu momen matahari terbenam. Namun saat itu cuaca tiba-tiba mendung sehingga momen yang aku tunggu tidak akan muncul. Jadi dari pada aku tidak mendapatkan gambar. Ya, aku ambil para petani yang sedang bekerja menanam padi disawah.

Aku sengaja mengambil para petati tersebut dengan gaya siluet. Karena pada saat itu, suasana langit terlihat berwarna kuning dan juga terlihat awan hitam di sana. Nah, saat itu aku berpikir untuk membuat gambar siluet supaya lebih terkesan dramatis menurutku.

Karena objeknya manusia, jadi sebelum memotret aku selalu meminta izin kepada mereka. Dan hal ini biasa saya lakukan sebelum mengambilnya. Hal ini bertujuan, supaya aku lebih leluasa memotret tanpa menganggu aktivitas mereka. Selain itu, saya juga meminta izin kepada mereka semua gambar ini saya akan publikasikan diblog saya.

Nah, setelah semuanya selesai saya pun kembali melanjutkan perjalanan saya untuk mencari spot yang lainya. Saat itu, cuaca semakin gelap, awan semakin lama semakin tebal di langit. Dalam hatiku, ini adalah waktu yang sangat tepat untuk menunggu momen petir. Setelah menunggu beberapa jam di sana. Aku gagal mendapatkan momen petir. KArena suasana semakin gelap, aku pun mengambil kesimpulan untuk pulang ke rumah.

Baiklah, ini postingan saya kali ini dan beberapa gambar petani yang akan saya bagikan kepada kalian semua. Semoga kalian menyukainya. Apabila ada saran atau kritikan untuk saya. Kalian bisa menulisnya di kolom komentar.

DSC06717.JPG

DSC06736.JPG

DSC06747.JPG

DSC06757.JPG

DSC06772.JPG

DSC06777.JPG



logo hive loen.png

All photos taken with Sony A7 Mark ii cameras
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

foto yang keda keren sekali om. si ibu terlihat antara menangkap dan akan melempar benih padinya.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wah, petaninya nggak pulang sampai malam bang? Nunggu difoto ;)

He he.. Ya pulang lah bang.. Itu saya ambil sekitar jam 17.30 sore bang..

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 140000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 150000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

This is lovely i love it!!!

The equipment we use to capture beautiful frames around us is of course very important, it is necessary to buy a highly compact camera. Also, I think it is very important where and how the flash will be used. Pictures were taken very well...