'Terrible' Sky Records of Storms and Lightning Strikes

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivean in Photography Lover Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC05111.JPG

Today I return to this truly wonderful community. As usual, I will share some of my photography works with you, especially the members of the photography lovers community and also to all hivers around the world.

Last night, I also went back hunting for lightning photos, As I said before. To photograph a flash moment must have a patient soul and courage. Well, for me personally, hunting for lightning photos is a challenge that I must conquer. Because I want to get the best lightning photos.

These photos are not perfect. However, I keep trying to get better and perfect photos. I will continue to study it. Apart from that I shared some photos. In this post, I will also tell you about my journey to hunting for lightning strikes.

At that time I was at home accompanying the children to study. But suddenly I heard a rumbling sound in the sky. I immediately looked out the window of the house at the sky. Then I finished accompanying my children to study and took turns teaching with my wife.

The sound and light of lightning grew louder in the sky seen from my window. I immediately prepared all my camera equipment and said goodbye to my wife and children. I went to take a photo of the lightning.

Shooting lightning is not an easy thing. We must avoid the flashes that are sometimes very close to us. Moreover, it will rain after lightning. So at that time I had to change locations. I got these photos in two different locations. That night, out of 100 shots I only got 16 images. the rest is only biased from lightning. Alright, here are some photos I took. And I share with you all. Hope you guys like it.

DSC05113.JPG

DSC05119.JPG

DSC05122.JPG

DSC05127.JPG

DSC05129.JPG

DSC05086.JPG

DSC05098.JPG

DSC05102.JPG

DSC05105.JPG

DSC05107.JPG

DSC05109.JPG

DSC05055.JPG

DSC05068.JPG

DSC05072.JPG

DSC05076.JPG

These are all photo files from my camera shots
image.png

If you want to see some of my lightning photos that I've posted on my blog, you can, you can see them below:

  1. patiently waiting for an amazing moment that is lightning strike
  2. lightning strike
  3. finally i got a really amazing thunderbolt and lightning photos
  4. lightning strikes over my city sky
  5. failed lightning strike photo hunt
  6. behind the patience of the photo of lightning striking in the sky it is very beautiful


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Capturing of lightning is a very tedious work. You really took your time and endurance to take these shots.

This is a challenge as well as an encouragement to all that whatever you put your mind to do can be achieved.

Thanks for sharing

Cheers 🍻

Foto yang anda bagikan sangat indah terlihat

Terima kasih

Bisakah saya meminta discor mu atau telegram.

my451r#7115

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awesome captures of a terrible wather.

Thank you verry much..

wow those shot is great! I never tried to capture lightning before. I am afraid of those lightning will get to my gear 😥😫. Thank you for sharing this awesome shot my friend, Keep it up!

Um.....The photos looks afraid

Thank you


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@my451r) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

nice shots. i guess you have to be quick to catch the lightning

You have to try and wait for the right time to capture this moment.
thank you