Traditional market expansion

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
Authored by @myasir

AHA10727.JPG

Hello there, photography enthusiasts.
The traditional market serves as a location for all communities in the surrounding region to conduct purchasing and selling activities. Commodities traded on conventional marketplaces include a wide range of different sorts of goods. Vegetables, fruits, and a variety of other foods fall under this category.

Most of the time, the traditional market is thronging with people, especially on weekends and on public holidays. People prefer to purchase in traditional markets rather than modern marketplaces because they feel they get a better deal. Apart from the fact that it is simple to obtain the necessary item, the price is very competitive when compared to the current market.

This traditional market, on the other hand, happens to be one of my favorite spots to photograph. I come here frequently to photograph the many activities that take place among the folks that live here. The shopkeepers in the area were also familiar with me. As a result, I am no longer intimidated by photographing in this typical market area.

This time around, I'm concentrating on banana traffickers. In one part of the market, I sat and waited for the appropriate moment to capture the activity of banana sellers and purchasers, which never came. As already said. And I believe this is a one-of-a-kind photograph. This is due to the fact that I was able to get a photograph with the sunshine at that moment.

As is customary, once a few frames have been taken, I approach them and speak with the shopkeeper. In addition, I obtain permission from the subjects of all of the photographs I shoot before they are published on my blog. In addition, I show them the photographs on my camera's LCD screen.

After everything was completed, I returned home to sift and edit the photographs I had taken while at the market. I'll make a new post here shortly. Listed below are some photographs that I'd like to share with all of you on my blog. It is my hope that you appreciate these photographs.

AHA10730.JPG

AHA10744.JPG

AHA10745.JPG

AHA10751.JPG

AHA10759.JPG

AHA10760.JPG

AHA10763.JPG

AHA10788.JPG

AHA10802.JPG

AHA10820.JPG



logo hive loen.png

All photos taken with Canon Mark IV cameras
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners

Market photography is always very interesting. Thank you for sharing...

Thank you brother.

These market people deserve special respect, that's my opinion.

Wooooowww...excelent picture broo..👍👍👍

He he he.. Thank you brother

excelente...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.