90's style with Diana [Eng/Esp]

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

Greetings friends of the community, how are you today? I am quite well and I hope you are too. Today I want to share with you the last pictures with Diana, at least from this session, because I will start to organize myself again to schedule new sessions and most probably Diana will be one of the ones in that list of future sessions, but I will also include new people, I am really looking forward to work with people I have not worked with, it is always interesting to know different styles and adapting to it to create new things seems to me the most challenging and creative thing you can do.

Saludos amigos de la comunidad, ¿cómo se encuentran el día de hoy? Yo bastante bien y espero que ustedes también. El día de hoy quiero compartirles las últimas fotografías junto a Diana, al menos de esta sesión, porque empezaré a organizarme nuevamente para programar nuevas sesiones y muy probablemente Diana sea una de las que se encuentre en esa lista de futuras sesiones, pero también incluiré a nuevas personas, realmente estoy deseoso de trabajar con personas con las que no lo haya hecho, siempre es interesante conocer distintos estilos y adaptarse a ello para crear cosas nuevas me parece lo más desafiante y creativo que se pueda hacer.



One of the things I enjoyed the most about this session with Diana, is that she has been one of the models that has made me work the most in the editing process, I mean, from the beginning she had an idea of what she would like the final result to be, then I had to take that idea, mold it to my style and my way of working to end up creating something that we both liked, I had to mold it to my style and my way of working to end up creating something that we both liked and although at first it was a little stressful (I'm one of those who complains at first but then enjoys the end result) she helped me to learn more tools that I could use in other projects to improve my photographs and I'm sure I wouldn't have been able to do it if it wasn't for her.

Algo de lo que más disfruté de esta sesión con Diana, es que ha sido de las modelos que más me ha hecho trabajar en el proceso de edición, quiero decir, desde un principio ella tenía una idea de lo que le gustaría que fuese el resultado final, entonces yo tuve que tomar esa idea, moldearla a mi estilo y mi manera de trabajar para terminar creando algo que nos gustara a los dos y aunque al principio fue algo estresante (soy de los que se queja al principio pero luego disfruta con el resultado final) me ayudó a conocer más herramientas que podría utilizar en otros proyectos para mejorar mis fotografías y estoy seguro que no lo fuese logrado de no ser por ella.



Another thing I liked was the way she dressed, for this session she did it with a style of yesteryear, something similar to the clothes of the 90's or at least that's the impression I got from the first moment I saw her, I would say that this made the photographs have certain retro nuances, but clearly brought to the present, it was a pretty good combination.

Otra cosa que me gustó fue su manera de vestir, para esta sesión lo hizo con un estilo de antaño, algo similar a la ropa de los años 90 o al menos es la impresión que me generó desde el primer momento que la vi, diría que eso hizo que las fotografías tuviesen ciertos matices retro, pero claramente llevados a la actualidad, fue una combinación bastante acertada.



I hope in a few weeks or a few months to bring you a new session with Diana, maybe with a completely different idea than this one, in the meantime, I hope you liked these pictures with different styles of editing. Thank you very much for reading me once again, until next time, Happy day!

Espero en algunas semanas o pocos meses traerles una nueva sesión junto a Diana, quizás con una idea que sea completamente diferente a lo que fue esta, mientras, espero que les hayan gustado estas fotografías con diferentes estilos de edición. Muchas gracias por leerme una vez más, hasta una siguiente ocasión. ¡Feliz día!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @naitreart

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @naitreart

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 17/25



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

El estilo de Diana es sencillo y no deja de ser tan impresionante, y cómo siempre sabes sacar el máximo potencial a la modelo. Me encantan estas fotografías.

Estoy de acuerdo, tiene un estilo que realmente la caracteriza. Me contenta que te encanten. ¡Muchas gracias!

Bro, me gusta el resultado , creo que una de las cosas más difíciles en esta profesión tan bonita es lograr que las personas conecten con nuestro estilo personal, pero cuando logramos un balance entre nuestro estilo y lo que desea el cliente logramos hacer match Perfecto

Muchas gracias, bro. Tienes toda la razón, muchas veces ese resultado final que pueda satisfacer a ambos es un poco dificíl, pero una vez que llegas a ello y el ciente está satisfecho, es realmente satisfactorio.

She sure knew how to charm the camera 🙂. You did a great job Ronald!

I agree, she has such a natural charm that made everything very simple. I'm glad you liked them!

Beautiful portraits, well done! I imagine these in B&W, that will shift the focus from her T-shirt to her eyes.

!DHEDGE

Thank you very much! I have shared other photos from this session just in black and white because of what you say, the attention is fully focused on his gaze.

Congratulations @naitreart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @lightcaptured! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@lightcaptured has 14 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.