Fotografías: Mariposa en el jardín// Photographs: Butterfly in the Garden//

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hola a todos queridos amigos de la comunidad #photographylovers, nada mas bonito que las fotografías que traigo hoy de una mariposa en el jardín, yo amo las mariposas y me ha costado un poco sacar esas fotografías ya que las mariposas son muy intranquilas pero logre capturar algunas, se trata de un animal con dos enormes alas, amante a las flores al igual que muchas personas y llena de hermosos y relucientes colores. Espero les guste.

Hello to all dear friends of the #photographylovers community, nothing more beautiful than the photographs that I bring today of a butterfly in the garden, I love butterflies and it has cost me a bit to take those photographs since butterflies are very restless but I managed to capture some, it is an animal with two huge wings, a lover of flowers like many people and full of beautiful and bright colors. I hope you like it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.