You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography: Church of Our Lady Victorious in Prague - Repy

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Prague is one of the most beautiful cities that I have visited. In the past I published a lot of photos of this nice city. I remember that "Mala Strana" is a majestic neighborhood, where many embassies are located. Even during my visit a film was being shoot in one of the streets of this neighborhood. I do not remember to have visited the church that you wrote about in this post.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment. I think I remember some of your Prague photos that you submitted in the challenge by CzechGlobalHosts years ago ;) It´s a beautiful city indeed and I´m glad you enjoyed your time here.

Indeed, I took part on the photo contests organized by CzechGlobalHosts. I miss those contests.