Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @johannpiber and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@johannpiber, @ninahaskin(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hi Nina,

thank you so much that you like the image. The evening didn't look like there would be a colourful sunset, so I left the big camera at home.

These colours lasted only for a few minutes and I am happy that my phone did a better job than I expected, because my quite old Xiaomi phone usually has problems in low light situations.

Thanks a million again, Nina, have an awesome day 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@ninahaskin, @johannpiber(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !