You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Business Seminar Photography Gig

Wow... permit me to call you a professional photographer πŸ˜‚

This is beautiful, neat JobπŸ‘Œβ€οΈ
Take a look at this woman again πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Screenshot_2022-11-23-18-05-23-42_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

This shows your professionalism ma πŸ₯°
I love the way you targeted her when she was all ears to the speaker πŸ˜‚

In fact, all the shots proves your fast growth on this skill πŸ‘

Weldon and keep doing your best.

Thanks for always sharing your job with us.

See you next time ma πŸ₯°πŸ‘
Byeeeeee

Sort: Β 

Hahaha thank you @nkemakonam89! I wouldn't mind if you do. πŸ˜„πŸ˜†

I appreciate you seeing the details and admiring my work. It was fun finding faces and expressions that stood out to zoom in on. I'm grateful I was able to do this event.

Thanks always for your comments and support ~ 😘

It was fun finding faces and expressions that stood out to zoom in on.

Of course I can relate to this πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

Thanks always for your comments and support ~ 😘

It's a pleasure ma😘

πŸ€—