the cat outside

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

the rescue of this boy started from the moment, when one day I went to work and noticed him, he was sad and hungry, it is clear that he was raised in apartment conditions, and at one point he was given outside, I don't know his history, how he got outside, but after I adopted him I felt all his warmth and contentment, he was very blind and tender. He is about 15 years old, that's what the vet said. Now he lives with me, and I think he will stay with me

Sort:  

Your cat looks cute. I want to hug him

come and hug him, he will be glad to see you))

He reminds me of my cat who died 2 years ago.

So pleased you rescued him. 🙂🥰

Congratulations @olea09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List