You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marble Canyon Firsts

What a good friend @daveks being in such an impressive Marble Canyon. Located a few kilometers north of the paint boats, in the northern section of the Kootenay National Park, walk, whose photos taken are and will be very impressive, the ones you must have saved, most importantly enjoy the trip, with such beautiful views I congratulate you and wish you much success. Thank you for your visits to my posts, which makes me very excited.

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting as usual @omarrojas

Equally dear friend @daveks your visits are also very important and grateful for my person. Today I made a publication practicing yoga in a beautiful natural environment in the city of Cumaná, in my state of Sucre-Venezuela. I wish you much success in your visits to your exotic and beautiful places.