A time for everything.

In love all is fair and the squirrels asked me to place their photos here.
286.jpg

Now today I will show you pictures of real love, just as it should be for all of us. A time to play together and a time to rest before nightfall.
A time for exercising and a time to eat, all done in a happy coexistence.
A time for happiness and an abundance of the simple things in life that are so important for every loving couple, be it animal, or human.

297.JPG

Have you ever had a quicky with food in your mouth? :)
300.JPG

273.JPG

Thirsty work this playing with some nut stuck in the throat.
257.JPG

Here below is the thank you pose to all of the readers of this post.
114.JPG

And finally it was time to retire for the evening.
162.JPG

323.JPG

If I could write one poem for you
It would be one that keeps you from being blue.
It would not start with roses are red
I would rather be romantic instead.
It would be cute, it would be short
It would not be a report.
But rather my message would say
You make me happy every day.
I cherish you, you are my treasure
I will love you forever with such pleasure.
What start out as a good friendship
Has now turned into love and companionship.
My lover, my friend, my angel sent from above
You my darling I do love.

Catherine Pulsifer

Source

We hope that you have enjoyed this innocent post about the important things in life.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
papilloncharity tipped salexa5 (x1)
@papilloncharity(4/5) tipped @soyunasantacruz (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

A sincere thank you for the support @ewkaw and the @qurator team

I did enjoy this. And you made me remember my favorite quote, "all is fair in love and war"
The squirrels did remind me of the importance of love. I'll never forget.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your poem is beautiful. Love the part in the poem about how friendship has turned to love and companionship.

Thank you and I am glad that the poem has had some meaning to you.

!PIZZA

Omg so cute 🤩🤗

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @papilloncharity! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022

It is a beautiful couple, that must be the secret of love as a couple , to play, have fun together, eat healthy and sleep early.

I liked the poetry, it's the first one I've read in English that makes sense to me.

Thank you and yes, there are many lessons for all of us in the post.
Glad that you found sense in the poem, as it is very special.

!PIZZA