An ocean breeze at sunset.

So, if I can get a plane on the moon, then why not a plane on the sun?
274 (2).JPG

Taken early evening yesterday at the beach and I have some stunning photos to show you. Also the start of an incoming storm.

I will also show you the core of the expected storm, as the weatherman reckons that the rain will arrive in the early morning hours.
A strong high wind was driving the clouds and they formed interesting, streamlined sights, that I will show you lower down in the post.
For now, let's have a look at the beach.

Note: None of these photos are Photoshopped, as I don't have Photoshop.

352.JPG

381.JPG

376.JPG

A look at the right hand side and you can see the sun there in the bottom cloud layer.
243.JPG

And here below is a look at the left hand side of the ocean. Have a look at the streaming clouds.
374.JPG

301.JPG

306.JPG

Here was the core of the storm and the winds ripped this dark cloud into streams in a spectacular fashion.
318.JPG

324.JPG

302.JPG

367.JPG

Finally, I wonder who can tell me what kind of birds these are?
I will give you the answer tomorrow. Oh never mind, I will give you the answer now! They are Flamingos on their way home.
339.JPG

Oh, I forget. Some will ask where is the photo of the plane on the moon?
I have posted this photo a few times before, but some might not have seen it.
30171181_1243746645760783_6063676647531818354_o.jpg

Whenever I hear of an expected storm, I know that the advancing clouds and the sun can create magic and sadly I don't get down to the ocean enough to get the action. Be that as it may, every time that I could make it thus far, I was never disappointed. It all depends on a person's mindframe when they arrive at the ocean, as there are generally serene thoughts, but there can also be arguments and even fights.
I have seen people drunk and then the fists fly, and I have seen people that are very happy. So what do I do? Simple, I stay away from people, as we have more than enough troubles to take care of in our charity work.
As in the world, so it is at the ocean.
Such is life.

I hope that you have enjoyed the pictures and the story and may all of you have a good new week.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera, Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @joydukeson ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

When the Cape Town winds blow in you need sand bags tied to legs to keep you grounded.

Force, speed captured here fortunately above, shows the passion Cape Doctor has coming in.

@tipu curate

I love it when the wind fore is up high and down below it's only a cool breeze.
But you are right, as when that force comes in at ground level it can uproot big trees and even big trucks on the roads. Not to be trifled with.

This time it was a berg wind coming in from the north.

Thank you kindly for the tipu Lady Joan.

!PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV

When up high fascinating to watch various heights of clouds rushing, low on the ground stay indoors.

North winds here normally the berg winds are hot, followed by extreme storms.

Have a wonderful evening, still cooler here as well most enjoyable!

Totally agreed and it is amazing to see that the clouds are driven inland where they go and flood places.
As far as Tshwane, as they were badly flooded.

Yes it's the same with our berg winds. Feel like an oven at night. But most of our extreme storms comes over the Atlantic Ocean. The sea is wide open for many miles and there is nothing in the way to stop it. So, it hits us with a full force.

Thank you and also cooler here.

Have a cool day, keep enjoying whatever is coming our way as best we can!

Ah yes, especially now with all of the negatives surrounding us in this world.
The hive price turned into a blood bath under the Blood Full Moon!

!LUV

World has gone crazy, sooner people walk away from believing information being shoveled down their throats the better the world could be....

We are being led by buffoons in most world organizations!

!BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Amazing sky pictures, makes me dreamy.

Thank you for the appreciation!

Great capture of the plane and the sun this time 🤩😎
Such a beautiful colours of the sky, lovely…
And I guessed it right yay 😀 hehehe 🤭
Thanks for sharing Zac
Have a lovely Monday 👋🏻☀️

Thank you for mentioning the details of the post that you liked.
Glad that you guessed the question correctly. That deserves a !PIZZA
Blessings for the week Jackie.

Anytime Zac 🤓😎
Thanks a lot… I sooo !LUV a pizza 😉

Blessing for your new week too!

Thank you and !LUV also to you.

You are welcome, thanks a lot!
Enjoy your evening further Zac 👋🏻😊

👉👍🌞🙏❤️🤞😊🌞👈

What a nice shot!

I have just told you how much I like such scenes at the sea and this golden sunset is awesome, my friend 🤩
The plane in front of the sun looks cool, but I love the shot where the airplane flies in front of the moon - great shot 👍🤩


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Yes indeed you have and thank you once again my friend 👋

I had a great response to that moon photo when I published it the first time and it is one of my all time favorites Hannes. You have very good taste! 👌😊

Cheers and thanks.

You're very welcome, my friend, it's an awesome image 🤩


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thank you my friend 🙏

😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thank you kindly!!!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
papilloncharity tipped littlebee4 (x1)
@johannpiber(1/15) tipped @papilloncharity (x3)
papilloncharity tipped joanstewart (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!