Sort:  

No, I'm not an expert, I wanted to pamper my wife with latte, but I didn't know how to make it and began to experiment, I didn't have a cappuccinatore. Latte became our afternoon coffee, on the balcony together at lunchtime, and in the morning I make regular Turkish coffee, or Turkish coffee in a copper cezve, something like that :)
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

You see? That's why your wife loves you, as you go to the extremes to pamper her and so it is a win/win situation, as you are now a champion latte maker, and your wife scores the best coffee in town !LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

I don’t think that my wife loves me for something specific, otherwise she would have to constantly weigh her love, I think she just loves me, and I love her not for the most delicious culinary masterpieces, but because she is more close to me than my blood :)
!BEER

This sounds like a wonderful arrangement, and love is the glue that keeps any good relationship together. It is the same in our case.
!BEER

I don’t think that the word “agreement” is an appropriate epithet in this case, it is a passion that has grown into a strong union without any conventions, they say you do this, and I do this, there is no such thing :)
!BEER

And it is so true that the two shall become one. !LOLZ

So it is, because this is the biggest and most important plan :)
!PIZZA


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear @papilloncharity, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @barski.
(1/3)