You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collection of flora and fauna photos.

Thank you my friend and I know that you will get your dragonfly. And it will look much better than my ones ๐Ÿ˜Š !LOLZ

Ah, you have good taste, as I also favor those colors and it seems that so does the bee ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sadly I could not make the meeting Hannes, as today I am a bit under the weather as they say. We will go next Thursday ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Cheers and thanks.

Sort: ย 

I'm not so sure, but I will certainly think of it next time when they fly around again, but instead of a dragonfly it might be a damselfly because they seem to be easier to photograph, I believe ๐Ÿ˜‚ !LOLZ

Take care of yourself, my friend, Papilloncharity needs you healthy ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

I knew that you will try the easy way, but in this challenge there are no easy ways. So damselflies don't count and please know that I know the difference between a dragonfly and a damselfly.
Oh! And I also know the difference between a dead dragonfly and a live one. So you can't take a dead one that you found, or bought somewhere to take photos of as I know the mountain goat's tricks ๐Ÿ˜œ !LOLZ

Just received a mail with the doctors prescription for the iron vials that we have to go and get from the pharmacy. So he will do the transfusion tomorrow morning at 9am ๐Ÿ˜€
Thank you for the care my friend and know that we also care for all of you.

Cheers and thanks.

You're making the game harder for me, my friend, so I'll try to find a dragonfly, a real living dragonfly in the wilderness of Austria ๐Ÿ˜‚ !LOLZ

I'm working my second nightshift today and tomorrow morning at 9 I'll either be at home in bed or on the road. It all depends on my tiredness ๐Ÿ˜‰
So I wish you all the best for tomorrow and that all will turn out good soon ๐Ÿ™


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Not harder my friend, just fairer and of course you promised to do it in 2023 ๐Ÿ˜œ !LOLZ

I bet that you were in bed and dreaming of the nice photos that you were going to take ๐Ÿคฃ
Tomorrow has been cancelled, as the Medical Aid once again wants to only pay a third of the costs that they take from our savings and we have to pay the big balance.
Our doctor even sent them a motivational letter to verify the urgency of my case.
So on Monday I will give them a bit of my mind on the phone.

Cheers and thanks.

Did I say 2023 or 2032? I can't remember ๐Ÿคฃ !LOLZ

No, this time I didn't go to bed ... I went home, had a coffee with my wife and then I surprised myself and left towards the north.
I have been driving for a few hundred kilometers through heavy snow storms with quite some snow on the roads. It was fun driving on the slippery snow but I also was happy that I didn't have to turn around or put the snow chains on the wheels.
The only problem was that there was not a single chance to park somewhere because all parking spaces were full of snow: the snow plows pushed all the snow onto the parking lots. These are only cleared of snow when the roads are free from snow, and even then only the most important ones.
So I just enjoyed the journey driving in the snow ๐Ÿ˜€โ„๏ธ

In the afternoon I was working a bit on my van: I built a little sideboard for the power bank and the electric cables and other little things and in the evening I was too tired to turn the computer on.

It's Monday evening - I hope you've been talking to them and now the costs are no problem anymore ๐Ÿ™


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Ah! Maybe you did say 2032, as you know that I would forget ๐Ÿ˜œ !LOLZ

I suppose that you were driving in the van? How is it coping with the snow?
At times one cannot take photos and you are so lucky to feast your eyes on all of the snow. I seem to remember that you were waiting impatiently for the snow and now you have had a lesson by lady Patience, as there are now finally plenty of snow around ๐Ÿคฃ

So you did a bit of work on the van and then you were tired. Now this sounds to me typical of a mountain goat ๐Ÿคฃ

Nope, nothing yet and we have left two messages for the doctor to call me. But as you know, I have a lot of patience ๐Ÿ™

Cheers and thanks.

I'm very sure it was 2032 ๐Ÿคฅ, but I will try to do it earlier and maybe even in 2023, who knows ๐Ÿ˜‰ !LOLZ

The van was driving fine, but the winter tires are not the best anymore, so I really was happy after each slope or pass ๐Ÿ˜€
The snow is still there and by now there will be some parking lots along the road, I believe ๐Ÿ˜€ Maybe I'll try give it another try on Saturday, because on Sunday I'll be at work.

My father is a carpenter who can make anything from wood, but when I make something from wood you wouldn't believe that he's my father because it always looks far from good ๐Ÿ˜‚ but it works (almost) as it should work ๐Ÿ‘

You're so patient, my friend, and since a day has gone by since you wrote that, I hope that you have got some good new for me ๐Ÿ™


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(8/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity, @johannpiber(4/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !