Sort:  

Nope, we didn’t. Some stuff happened with them, we are not involved in. So it is a little escape for them. The get back their energy and recharge and being pampered and surrounded by good people 😉🥰

Hope they can recover here… I would never leave someone hurting… when I know about it.
But you are right! Life is tooooo short.

So far it is and they arrived safe and sound. They had a longgg journey and are sleeping already.
Tomorrow is a new day and I will show them around at the surroundings. Make them feel loved, especially at their age. 🥰😊

!PIZZA

Bad stuff happens to all of us and we must just grin and bear it. Great that they found some refuge with you guys. 😊

Some of us think that we will live forever, but all of us have only the same destiny. It is what we do now, every day that counts and yes compassion is laudable as we all make mistakes.

I bet that you will spoil them rotten and I know that they will appreciate your efforts 🙏

!LOLZ

Indeed it does, and we are happy we can be there for them.

I fully understand Zac 😊 I do… life is fleeting…

Yep, I soooo will do my best.
Even with doing that today, I posted my end destination today. Part 6, finally… winter wonderland ☃️☃️☃️ now I can post much more from our new surroundings 😎
Can’t wait to show you all…
Have an awesome evening and a great Friday!
!LOL

I coined these words, "Earth is one big round graveyard and our final destiny is heaven".
So in the meantime, we can only try to our best every day for ourselves and for all others.
So I am happy that you guys were with them and that you supported them Jackie.

I will go and have a look at your Part 6 in the series and I have a feeling that it is good 😊
Also looking forward to the new photos., although I will not be around so often anymore.

May you guys also have a good Friday and a nice weekend.

!LUV

That’s so right Zac… let’s make the best out of it. Every single day.

Thanks a lot. No worries, we will talk soon again… when ever you can, I’m around.
Thank you kindly, and you both too. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the Friday evening.
!PIZZA

Thank you for agreeing with me Jackie.

I must still make up my mind about how may posts I will do per week, but yes, no more everyday posting.

Have a wonderful weekend there in the Highlands.

!LOLZ

You are welcome Zac 👋🏻😊

What ever works best for you I guess, I won’t manage everyday either at the moment since we left Spain.
Sometimes other things get in the way. And are important.
Try something out and see how it goes, how your time will be in a week… a month.
Thank you so much, I soooo will.
You enjoy your evening and have a great new week ☀️🌺
!LOL