Sort:  

That’s just lovely, I like those moments. Bringing us back in time a little… and no we are not getting old haha 😂

Oh I can imagine. Then it was special as you are looking forward to it already.
Blessing! Stay safe Zac

I had a motorbike those days and as I looked at some of the photos, I could feel the wind in my long hair again, It was a very carefree stage in my life. You are right, as my heart is only 16 years old 😊

Very special Jackie.

Blessings and patience my friend.

That’s sounds like some lovely memories Zac, treasure them.
Let’s keep young at heart 😉

Thank you so much, I have Zac…
Have a wonderful evening and enjoy your tomorrow ☀️🌺

Always you at heart and humor get's me through life.
Hope that you will enjoy your evening my friend.

It does get one through life… 🤓
I will do my best, you have a wonderful evening too 👋🏻😊