Sort:  

Hahaha difficult when I don’t have a car at the moment. But I took an umbrella ☂️
It does… let’s keep busy 😎

Sounds like a plan… happy 6th birthday 🎉🎉😉
!PIZZA

I am allergic to umbrellas 😉
I took more photos today of an event that we attended, and I now have to decide which event to post first.
Thanks and !PIZZA

Hahaha you are… I am not. When it is the only way to keep me dry. I use it.
When it’s hot, I like rain and walking in it. But here… it’s too fresh hehe 🤭

That’s great, I hope the decision goes easy…
Looking forward to them.
You are welcome. Have a lovely evening 👋🏻😊
!LOL

For some reason, since young, I see umbrellas as a female thing, as mu two sisters were forever using them. I don't like to put plastic over me head !LOL
Hope that your Friday is good 😊

Really, that’s interesting. There are some very manly umbrellas around though 😎
Best Friends Bff GIF

Thank you so much, it was a very productive Friday. Hope yours is good too. Enjoy the weekend 👋🏻😊
!LUV

Hahaha, that guy is showing the correct way to use an umbrella 🤣
Weekend is almost gone and hope that your Sunday is good.
!LUV

Hahaha he is but he does use it too if I recall properly 🤓
Weekend is almost gone. It’s Saturday evening
We have a full day left 😊 let’s make it magical. Thank you so much.
!ALIVE