You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Spring and new life in nature. (Part 2)

Ringing the alarm bells as much as we can over the years, but everyone are wearing ear plugs.
Sadder that it's now getting even worse.
A real little madam she is.
Wet and snow is how our new week will be, in the middle of spring season !LOL

Sort:  

Yep, I know…
It is indeed even more sadder that it keeps increasing.

She really is, beautiful too. She will be a hand full when she is all grown up 😉
Snow in the spring… interesting.
Do keep warm Zac
Have a wonderful Tuesday 👋🏻
!HUG

Dear @papilloncharity, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)

One can only continue hammering away, as maybe someday the wall will break.

She is gone now and on her way to start her new life. Thankfully I have many pics of her and I will do one more post.
Unheard off and a bit freezing over here.
Powercut due in 20 minutes, so the night will be dark.
Have a great Wednesday Jackie.
!LUV

@littlebee4, @papilloncharity(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Exactly Zac… let’s keep spreading the word and show change.

Aawww wonderful to hear. Glad you have some more photos of her.

Hope you stay warm… especially with the power cuts.
Take care my friend 😊
!PIZZA
Thanks a lot, have a great one too.

Keeping on to sow the seed as they say Jackie.

Plenty photos and I changed my mind as I will do a few more posts of the baby, Different ones though.

4 to 5 power cuts now per day and it's not fun my friend.
!PIZZA

Awesome… will keep my eyes open 😊

That’s a lot Zac… wow… I can imagine it is not fun.
Have a wonderful day!
!PIZZA

Thanks very much. Have a splendid day too.
!PIZZA

You are welcome Zac
Happy weekend 👋🏻😊
!PIZZA