What goes around, comes around.

In this case the weather, as tomorrow the sun will shine again.
495.jpg

I keep my eyes on the mountain peaks, waiting for a bird to fly into the zone.

I will also show you some real moody sights in here as we go along. Regarding the title of the post, "What Goes around, comes around", the lesson is to be found in nature, as bad weather will always be replaced by good weather. It is exactly the same in our lives, as a bad problem will be replaced by a good problem and visa versa. The problem with some of us, is that we are so bombarded with bad problems, that we don't appreciate the good problems. I call them good problems, as the negativity that poisons our minds results in us also seeing the good as problems. We always expect the worst. But it need not be so.

The battle was to keep my camera screen dry, but I managed as you can see here below.
323.JPG

330.JPG

Another flock of birds in the zone, and in this kind of light I don't know what they are. Maybe a flock of chickens :)
079.JPG

That looked like a huge big bird, coming in to sit on the mountain.
402.JPG

411.JPG

A bird of prey, it could be an eagle or a falcon, or a buzzard.
105.JPG

Some figures in the clouds in the three pictures below, and maybe your imagination can tell me what you think they are.
416.JPG

433.JPG

436.JPG

Finally, the starlings sat in the treetops, waiting for the rain to pass all facing into the wind.
316.JPG

Rain, hail, snow, or sunshine does not bother me as I am out there with my camera. I dropped the poor thing a couple of times, and it is a wee-bit wonky now, but it still works, and I think that it wants to keep me happy. Not a soul around, and only me and the elements. Humor keeps me alive, as I like to make people smile, simply because I know that not one of us are without one or another problem. A smile can work its stress relieving magic, even if it is just momentary. Kindness costs nothing and we all make mistakes, but there is no need to allow our mistakes to rule our lives with regrets and bitterness.
These are the kinds of things that I think about when I am alone out there.

I hope that you have enjoyed the pictures.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

Sort:  

Hahahaha! Funny enough, I was just trying to get a shot of the clouds! See…

I’m still not really good yet but I will keep practicing. I stood on the fish pond to do this… I got dizzy from the height. 😅😅

Better for you to climb on that high roof, as then you will get a clear view !LOL

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

@tipu curate

Thank you kindly!

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

@tobetada, @papilloncharity(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
papilloncharity tipped tobetada
@papilloncharity(3/15) tipped @lizelle (x2)

You don't let anything stop that camera lens from doing its job, do you?
And how the rain pelted down here, it was a reminder of last year, thankfully this was of short duration.
Stormy clouds indeed, thankfully the sun always comes out again :)

Hahaha, no, even though I got the camera on a special sale, it has to work for its money !LOL
I saw that 7 people were killed in the latest floods in KZN.
We have now equaled the record of rainfall established in 1976 and it is still raining.
Had some sun today thankfully.

When are you guys leaving to the Neverlands?
I know it's called the Netherlands, but in my case it is the Neverlands :)

!PIZZA and !LUV

@lizelle, @papilloncharity(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Gosh, that's a lot of rain @papilloncharity, at least your dams must be full, although rain of such duration is what caused all those landslides here last year!
We leave on the 27th, looking forward to it, I'm just struggling with what appears to be a rotator cuff tear, very painful at night, I'll know exactly what it is tomorrow. Hubby's not 100%, the break will do us both good.

Yep, the dams are full Lady Lizzie and on the downside, many farmers lost all of their crops.
Like you guys, the ground here is saturated and nowhere for the water to go, but to create floods.
I hope that you now have a better idea about what it is that is wrong with your shoulder, and we hope that it can be fixed.
You must look forward to the 27th and yes, a break will do both of you a world of good.
Blessings to you guys!
!PIZZA and !LUV

@lizelle, @papilloncharity(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx