You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Or Art?

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

I have to say a few hours ago I saw your post and admired the beautiful photographs artists while reading the content. But a pain in one eye made me desist from leaving you a well deserved comment but I'm fine now and I'm back to Hive, starting where I left off and it's this wonderful post full of art because these photographs look like an optical illusion. Something surreal. My mind is a bit fanciful, that with Naskalat I went to Heidy's grandfather's hut in the Swiss Alps, with Autumn Signature I went to the autumnal forests of the fairy world where Timkerbell lives. But Fractal Pattern Lake left me speechless. What beautiful photographs you have given us to see and fall in love with here. They are all photographic gems.

Hugs to you 💙

!LUV

Sort:  

@erikah, @parauri(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx