The Magic of Photography that Opens to the Heart / Fotoğrafın Kalbe Açılan Büyüsü ( EN-TR)

EN

Hello to everyone,

I don't know how successful I am at taking pictures, but with the developing technology, everyone can create miracles with the devices they have. But I would love to do this job professionally. For this purpose, I do some research and meet with relevant people. My future dream lies in being a good photographer.

In fact, even experts in this field still do not want to see themselves as professional photographers, even though they have been doing this profession for years. Of course, as in every profession, there are some criteria for being a good photographer. Rather than touching on these here, we will talk about the pictures we took and the happiness these pictures bring to people.

Most of us make holiday plans when summer comes. Even in winter, there are people who prefer hot spas. I do this too from time to time. Even when we are researching hotels, we want our rooms to have sea views or mountain views. So; In general, beautiful landscapes have positive effects on people.

We can say that beautiful landscapes arouse positive emotions in people, reduce stress on us and make us feel the happiness hormone. We should also mention the influence of nature in this. Honestly, a beautiful view of nature can heal me. Most doctors advise their patients to be in touch with nature.

Nowadays I mostly try to take nature pictures. I also follow people on social media who do this job very well and take nature pictures professionally. People engage in some activities to feel good. Some people enjoy fishing. Some people enjoy hunting in nature. Some of us try to relax ourselves by doing sports. The thing that works best for me and relieves all the tension is taking photos of nature. I can say that I relieve all my tiredness while taking pictures.

I enjoy taking photos. I share pictures of nature and beaches on social media channels. All of them will remain as memories for me in the future. I especially love the pictures of streams and streams flowing from high hills, through trees, grass and rocks. And when the sun is directly overhead, it's nice when they show us their shining faces.

My interest in photography increased when I started writing on hive. Let's say Hive brings me together with beautiful views. When I look at the pictures I took before doing this job, I can understand how novice I was. Since I started writing, I started taking pictures and traveling more. I don't know what the future will hold for me, but the only thing I focus on these days is taking beautiful pictures.

I find it a little difficult to take beautiful pictures of people. Maybe it's because it moves away from naturalness... It always looks more natural to me with instant photography. Because people get a little nervous when their pictures are taken and they try to be beautiful and look beautiful. I experience this within myself. When we look at nature and the sky, the situation is different. Perhaps the fact that they are unaware and look natural makes them beautiful.

I especially enjoy capturing the views of the coastline where the sun sets. At such times, I feel very happy both from where I am and from the sunset. It is a fact that; Everyone can look in the same direction, but not see the same beauty. In my opinion, it is necessary to discover the beautiful side of everything. That is, it is necessary to look at it sincerely, with positive emotions. That's when the beautiful picture becomes even more beautiful in your heart. 😉

I wanted to share with you the emotions that taking photographs gave me and made me feel. I hope you are not bored. Take care of yourself, hope to see you again with beautiful pictures. Best regards.🌺🌷

TR

Herkese Selam,

Resim çekme konusunda ne kadar başarılıyım bilmiyorum ama, gelişen teknolojide herkes elindeki cihazlarla mucizeler yaratabiliyor. Ama bu işi profesyonelce yapmayı çok isterdim. Bunun için de bazı araştırmalarım ve ilgili kişilerle görüşmelerim oluyor. İleri ki hayallerimde iyi bir fotoğrafçı olmak yatıyor.

Aslında bakarsanız, bu işin uzmanları bile, yıllarca bu mesleği yapmış olmalarına rağmen kendilerini hala daha profesyonel bir fotografçı olarak görmek istemiyorlar. Elbette ki, her meslekte olduğu gibi iyi bir fotoğrafçı olmanın bazı kriterleri vardır. Burada bunlara değinmekten ziyade, çektiğimiz resimlerden ve bu resimlerin insanlara verdiği mutluluktan bahsedeceğiz.

Çoğumuz yaz ayı geldiğinde tatil planları yapıyoruz. Hatta kış mevsiminde bile sıcak kaplıcaları tercih edenler oluyor. Arada bunu bende yapıyorum. Otel araştırması yapanken bile, odalarımızın deniz manzaraları ya da dağ manzaralı olmasını istiyoruz. Demek ki; genel olarak güzel manzaralar insanlar üzerinde olumlu etkiler yaratıyor.

Güzel olan manzaraların, insanlar üzerinde pozitif duygular uyandırdığı, üzerimizdeki stresi azaldığı ve mutluluk hormonu hissettirdiğini söyleyebiliriz. Bunda doğanın etkisinden de söz etmeliyiz. Açıkçası güzel bir doğa manzarası beni iyileştirebiliyor. Çoğu doktor hastalarına, doğa ile iç içe olmaları konusunda tavsiyeler veriyorlar.

Şu sıralar genelde doğa resimleri çekmeye çalışıyorum. Sosyal medyada da bu işi çok iyi yapan ve doğa resimlerini profesyonelce çeken kişileri de takip ediyorum. İnsanlar kendilerini iyi hissetmek için bir takım faaliyetlerde bulunuyor. Kimisi balık tutmaktan keyif alıyor. Kimisi doğada avlanmaktan hoşlanıyor. Bazılarımız da spor yaparak kendini rahatlatmayı deniyor. Bana en iyi gelen ve üzerimdeki tüm gerginliği atan durum doğanın fotoğraflarını çekmek oluyor. Resim çekerken tüm yorgunluğumu üzerimden atıyorum, diyebilirim.

Fotoğraf çekmekten keyif alıyorum. Sosyal medya kanallarında doğa ve sahil kenarlarıyla ilgili resimler paylaşıyorum. Hepsi ileri de bende bir anı olarak kalacak. En çok yüksek tepelerden, ağaçların, otların, kayaların arasından süzülerek şırıl şırıl akan akarsuların ve derelerin resimlerine bayılıyorum. Bir de güneş tam tepedeyken, parlayan yüzlerini bize göstermeleri çok hoş oluyor.

Benim fotoğrafçılığa ilgim, hive'de yazı yazmaya başlayınca arttı. Hive beni, güzel manzaralarla buluşturuyor diyelim. Bu işi yapmadan önce, çektiğim resimlere bakınca ne kadar acemi olduğumu da anlayabiliyorum. Yazı yazmaya başladığımdan beri resim çekmeye ve daha çok gezmeye başladım. İleriki zamanlar bana neler gösterir bilmiyorum ama, şu sıralar üzerinde durduğum tek konu, güzel resimler çekebilmek oluyor.

İnsanların güzel resimlerini çekmek bana biraz zor geliyor. Doğallıktan uzaklaştığı için olabilir belki... Anlık oluşan fotoğrafla bana her zaman daha doğal geliyor. Çünkü insanlar resimleri çekilirken, güzel olmaya, güzel görünmeye çalıştıkça biraz geriliyor. Bunu bende kendi içimde yaşıyorum. Doğaya ve gökyüzüne baktığımız zaman, durum farklı oluyor. Habersiz olmaları ve doğal görünmeleri belki de onları güzel yapıyor.

Özellikle güneşin battığı sahil kenarlarında manzaraları yakalamak çok hoşuma gidiyor. Böyle zamanlarda hem bulunduğum yerden, hem de güneşin batışından çok mutlu oluyorum. Şu bir gerçek ki; herkes aynı yöne bakabilir, fakat aynı güzelliği göremez. Bana bakılırsa, her şeyin güzel tarafını keşfetmek gerekiyor. Yani, pozitif duygularla içtenlikle bakmak gerekiyor. İşte o zaman güzel resim yüreğinizde bir başka güzelleşiyor. 😉

Fotoğraf çekmenin bana kazandırdığı ve hissettirdiği duygularımı sizlerle paylaşmak istedim. Umarım sıkılmadınız. Güzel olan resimlerle tekrar buluşmak dileğiyle kendinize iyi bakın. Sevgiler.🌺🌷

Sort:  

Congratulations @passenger777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 500 posts.
Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

@tipu curate 10

Thank you very much:))