Gull

Before I photographed the heron, a gull came into my wound. As I was pulling the camera out of my backpack, I carelessly touched something and the device switched to black and white. Never mind - I'm going to pretend that this is an artistic intention.

And I just noticed that @birdwatcher has a gull in today's article. But let's not compete.

Předtím, než jsem nafotil volavku, tak mi přišel do rány racek. Akorát jak jsem vytahoval foťák z batohu, tak jsem na něco neopatrně sáhnul a přístroj se mi přepnul do černobílé. Nevadí - budu předstírat, že se jedná o umělecký záměr.

A všimnul jsem si, že zrovna má racka v dnešním článku i @birdwatcher. Ale konkurovat si nebudeme.

dsc_0005_2_.jpg

sepa.png

dsc_0009_1_.jpg

sepa.png

dsc_0006_3_.jpg

sepa.png

dsc_0007_1_.jpg

sepa.png

dsc_0003_2_.jpg

sepa.png

vote_follow.png