Weather variability

The weather forecast is calling for a cooler temperature in the coming days. I don't think it will be as dramatic as my photos may suggest. But on the other hand - I have experienced snow in the past, not only at Easter, but also in early May.

And actually, when summer starts here, the southern hemisphere should be getting ready for winter, right? So my photos aren't that out of touch with reality. Btw do I have readers and viewers in the southern hemisphere too?

Which do you think has more fluctuation - the weather or the prices in the shops?

Předpověď počasí hlásí na následující dny ochlazení. Nemyslím, že to bude tak dramatické, jak možná naznačují moje fotky. Ale na druhou stranu - už jsem v minulosti zažil sníh nejen na velikonoce, ale i na začátku května.

A vlastně když u nás začíná léto, tak by se měla jižní polokoule připravovat na zimu, že? Takže ty moje fotky nejsou až tak mimo realitu. Btw mám své čtenáře a diváky i na jižní polokouli?

Co má podle vás větší výkyvy - počasí nebo ceny v obchodech?

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Některé ceny kopírují teplotu. Hlavně směrem nahoru. Dolů se jim už pak nechce.

Pak nezbývá, než to kompenzovat vyššími příjmy :)

Hive nějak extra nesype :-)

Hive není výdělek, ale zábava :)

Here is someone who reads you and appreciates your photos from Argentina 🙋🏻

It is difficult to decide which fluctuates more, I think it depends on the country, if we talk about Argentina definitely the price of the stores wins 😆 What I am sure of is that these shots are really good.

!discovery 35
!PIZZA

When you say Argentina, I imagine beefsteak and Evita Perón 😀

And if I say Czechia?

Pig and architecture come to mind 😄

But... I am not Argentine, I am from Venezuela, so...

If I say Venezuela? 😆

I know where Venezuela is, but otherwise, I can't think of anything specific :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dimascastillo90(1/5) tipped @pavelsku

Určitě ceny v obchodech...