Helios > Trioplan100??? Nhaaaaa

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Today I had the opportunity to meet a friend, she is also present here on Hive @flewsplash, with whom I tried the new Trioplan100. I leave you some shots of the day. The last two are are with helios.

P1130626-1.jpg

P1130685-1.jpg

P1130589-1.jpg

P1130710-1.jpg

P1130632-1.jpg

helios 44-4

P1130664-1.jpg

P1130667-1.jpg

What do you think about it? Which effect do you like best?

Sort:  

Too much light imho...
You have to try near sunrise or sunset to have more pathos.
Anyway the difference between trioplan and helios are remarkable especially at maximum aperture.

My favourites are 1st and 3rd.
Your model is veeeeery cute
Ciao @flewsplash😉

!BEER

Our friend may be cute, but she doesn't like waking up early!
Yes, many shots were burned

Aoooooo io lavoro!!! For once that I could sleep a little more in the morning! Mamma miaaa 😂 i told you to go at sunrise, not my fault so!

Thank you @ciuoto 🥰

lavoro best meme 2021

Belle belle sia le foto che la modella ;)

Grazie mille @lallo merito del fotografo 🥰

nah!! ahahah ;)

The first word that I have to say is that she looks so pretty and her smile is really pretty she kinda reminded me of the Hollywood actor Gal Gadot I mean she looks kind of similar to her or maybe I am just overthinking

nice pictures

@flewsplash lo vedi che funzionano!
tnx! @azizulhassan

Thank you very much @azizulhassan for all your nice words! I wish I actually look like a Hollywood actress 😅 may be it's just the light and the amazing lens @phage93 used

Bellissimo soggetto! 😍 mi piace un sacco questo effetto

Prima o poi toccherà pure a te è!


Hey @phage93, here is a little bit of BEER from @ciuoto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.