You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography: Church of Our Lady Victorious in Prague - Repy

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Yeah. It´s actually not so unusual to have corpses in churches here and I didn´t even realize it may seem strange to some :D

Glad to know that my cocoa post helped to improve your legendary shake! But what do you mean, trigger anxiety effects? You get anxious after drinking your bombornado milkabomb? I feel good and happy after drinking mine :D

Sort:  

Well.. i began to feel anxious after 3 days adding cocoa to the bombornado milkabomb, so I read that cocoa has caffeine (?). So I stopped adding to see and anxiety went away.

It's either one huge placebo or it has some correlation.

Wow. I didn´t know that cocoa contains caffeine. I´m sorry that you had this trouble because of my post :(

That's what I read, though most websites say cocoa is actually good for anxiety. I'm confused.