You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography: exteriors of the magnificent St. Vitus Cathedral

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Thanks man! Means a lot coming from a photographer like you :) I´m sure you took tons of great shots during your visit to Prague and I hope you will make it here again to explore more cool places of the city ;)

Sort:  

:)
Oh, yes. I have the feeling there would always be something beautiful to explore there. I would love to travel to the countryside too, I am sure plenty could be seen. Visit some breweries as well :) The biggest choice of draft beers I've ever seen anywhere :)))

That´s right! There are actually more than 400 breweries in our country, which probably is the highest number per capita in the world :) But what can one expect in a country with the highest beer consumption in the world, right? :D
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_beer_consumption_per_capita

I'd say, I am not surprised you have the highest beer consumption as all the brands and types I tried, I liked a lot. I can't say the same compliment for all the beers I tried when I was living in London, though :D LMAO