You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bajo el influjo de la Luna Llena 🌚 / Under the influence of the full moon 🌚

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I´m actually Taurus but I don´t trust the horoscope much ;) I´m the owl type of person too. Always been in my life. Go to bed late and wake up late :) But combined with insomnia, you can easily turn your whole regime upside down. I remember times when I couldn´t fall asleep before 5 or 6 AM even if I go to bed before midnight. Fortunately, it´s much better now. But like I said, a deep solid healthy sleep is a real blessing that shouldn´t be taken for granted ;)

Sort:  

Hmm, organized, feet on the ground, dominante and stubborn Taurus 🐂 You don't? Hahaha, I love everything related to astrology since I was a little girl 🪐🌌🌠✨💫🌑🌕
Wow, that must be hard, insomnia with going to sleep late 🥴 I do the opposite, I go to bed late but I wake up early because I exercise 🏃🏻‍♀️ 😁 and I really can't sleep until late hahaha and I never have liked to sleep during the day, I hate that hahaha, for me it's like waste your life
I do feel privileged and blessed for my quick and deep sleep, I can even sleep with lights, noise, talking and music around me 🤭😴

Go to bed late but wake up early, that´s cool :D It means your body doesn´t need as much sleep as most people. I don´t need much sleep either, just 6 to 7 hours is perfectly fine for me. The problem was that very often, I only got like 3 hours due to my insomnia and if you sleep only 3 hours per night for a longer period of time, it has some devastating effects on you. But enough talking about sleep, it´s 11 PM here in Czechia so I better get some sleep rather just talking about it :D Buenas noches!

Sleep only 3 hours for many days 😳 , wow, must be hard for sure, makes you feel tired and sick 🥴😵😴 you should try to drink some medicinal herbs that help with insomnia, there are many 🍵 👍
Buenas noches y dulces sueños 🛌🥱😴

I tried everything, from herbs and melatonin supplements to meditation, relaxing music, special breathing techniques or even self hypnosis. Nothing worked for me except strong sleeping pills or (a lot of) alcohol :D :/ But these times are hopefully gone, I sleep much better now ;)

😳🥴 wow! You proved a lot of things, and nothing worked 🥴🤦🏻‍♀️ I'm sorry
Alcohol? 😳🤭🤭🤭🤣🤣🤣🥃🍷🍾🍻, well... I don't thing that it's a good option although for sure will make you sleep like a baby, a drunk one but a baby 🤭🤭🤣🤣🤣
Nice you sleep much better now 👍

I know that alcohol was a horrible option, just like the sleeping pills so I only used these two kinds of "medication" in the worst cases ;) Both alcohol and sleeping pills are highly addictive and I don´t want to be addicted to anything in my life ;) Well, except Hive :D