You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carnaval night at Selina Hostel in Florianópolis - Noite de Carnaval no Hostel Selina em Florianópolis [ENG|PT-BR]

Hey bro, thanks! I am really glad with your comment. To make this silhouette i stayed waiting for a long time. I saw the light that was positioned beside her and then i positioned my self on the other side of the stage and then i wait untill she pass on the front. As she wasnt passing on the right spot, i made a signal to her saying "one step to the front" and she complied, so i could take this silhouette and in feel happy with the result.
She is really a charater, a true artist on the stage.

Sort:  

I could see the chemistry and her personality in your post. You did a great job capturing her essence. That shot was stunning and your patience paid off big time! Glad to see you my friend. Take care.