Mi primera publicacion en Hive / Moisés Quintero

Moisés Alejandro Quintero Flores.
Caracas - Venezuela.
Mi pasión por la fotografía nace cuando tengo siete años de vida cuando por primera vez mi abuelo, Vicente Flores me premite tomar mi primera fotografia , a partir de ese momento me siento muy atraído por este mundo...

Sigue en ascenso mi amor por la fotografía cuando a la edad de 16 años comienzo a realizar trabajos de fotografia con mi padre, Guillermo Quintero en trabajos de investigación, incrementando en cada momento mi afinidad por esta fascinante carrera.

19 Años... Recibo de manos de mi padre su primera cámara fotografía, de 35 mm siendo este gran regalo un buen incentivo para seguir experimentando en el mundo de las fotografías.

Y es asi como comienza mi travesia en este mundo como fotografo documentalista, en el cual a travez de mis fotografias te invito a que lo observes y lo disfrutes tanto como yo.
Saludos a todos!

Moises Alejandro Quintero Flores.
Caracas Venezuela.
My passion for photography was born when I was seven years old when for the first time my grandfather, Vicente Flores, allowed me to take my first photograph, from that moment on I feel very attracted to this world...
My love for photography continues to grow when at the age of 16 I start doing photography work with my father, Guillermo Quintero in research work, increasing my affinity for this fascinating career at every moment.
19 years old... I receive from my father his first photography camera, 35 mm, being this great gift a good incentive to continue experimenting in the world of photography.
And this is how my journey begins in this world as a documentary photographer, in which through my photographs I invite you to observe it and enjoy it as much as I do.
Greetings to all!

DSC00797.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @photoquintero ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @photoquintero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!