You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lot of offline time in nature, very little online time on Hive

Welcome back to Hive after a week of a busy day for you my friend. Glad to see you back with your amazing shots once more. And of course, glad to hear that you were harvesting apples and nuts, most especially the mushrooms; you really have a great hunt. Mushrooms are really my favorite. Have safe travels my friend and take care.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for these kind words :) Yeah, Mother Nature has been very generous in this part of the world this year. You like mushrooms too? Is mushroom picking also popular in the Philippines?

Yes, my friend. Mushroom hunt is also popular here but in some places. I all agree with your words. It was so nice bumping with your post again. Have a nice time!

Thank you and likewise :)