Sun Rise Photography Series #19: Now You See Me Now You Don't

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

cover.jpg


Introduction


I really feel like it has been a long time since my last Sun Rise Photography Series but there is a good reason for that. I have been trying to go back to fitness recently and after doing workouts plus all my daily activities my body feels so tired. I feel like I'm punishing myself recently but I really want to just stay fit. And thanks to my workout routine I haven't really been able to wake up quite early enough to catch my dearest sun rise few almost 2 weeks. Yesterday I decided to just to go sleep early around 7PM and luckily I woke up at 4AM today yay. My body feels a little bit tired and sore but it's manageable so I was finally able to watch and take photos once again of my beloved sun shine 😍


Twilight Shots


P1020327.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @22mm, ISO 200, 1/10, f/2.8

I really am quite lucky today. It's been a long time and the twilight is giving me a pretty welcome back scene to take a shot of

P1020331.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @22mm, ISO 200, 1/5, f/2.8

A perfect blend between the twilight rays, the clouds and the blue sky.

P1020333.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @56mm, ISO 200, 1/8, f/4.1

The moon today doesn't want the sun to have all the spotlight for my photoshoot and wanted to be a photo-bomber but that is fine.

P1020334.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @1200mm, ISO 200, 1/2, f/5.9

There you go moon, I got one for you so don't be sad. I'm happy your here 😁. I also have some love for you too but taking good pictures of the night sky with you is really impossible for my partner right now. Hopefully I can get better equipment in the future to have your Moonlight Photography Series 😎

P1020340.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @627mm, ISO 200, 1/13, f/5.6

While looking around, I saw these group of teenagers having their early morning jog and having fun in our local wharf. Apparently they were also waiting for the sun rise and took photos of the sun. Basically they are like my Sun Brothers. They also took a look at my photos of the sun and was amazed by it. Maybe I should try to recruit these guys to join Hive eh? They might be better bloggers than me 😂

P1020345.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @22mm, ISO 80, 1/80, f/2.8

P1020346.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @22mm, ISO 80, 1/2, f/4.8

I just love moments like these where the color of the sky shifts from reddish to orange yellowish. I took both these pictures around 5:38 AM which is amazing as it only took below 1 minute to change it's color. Really beautiful when you see it with your own eyes.

Sun Rise Shots: Now You See Me


Usually I would zoom in during these times and take a time-lapse photos with the sun rising but I feel like the whole scene today looked really beautiful to waste it on a time-lapse. But in reality I screwed up my time-lapse settings that's why I didn't 🤣, but hey at least it turned out great 😂. Enjoy the scenery that the sun have blessed us today.

P1020376.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @84mm, ISO 80, 1/160, f/4.5

P1020380.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @39mm, ISO 80, 1/200, f/3.6

P1020384.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @56mm, ISO 80, 1/400, f/3.9

P1020389.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @50mm, ISO 80, 1/1000, f/3.9


Now You Don't


Okay so basically you can still see the Sun, but it's gonna hide soon so yeah "Now You Don't" 😆

P1020397.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @162mm, ISO 80, 1/1000, f/8.0

P1020403.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @588mm, ISO 80, 1/2000, f/8.0

P1020404.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @112mm, ISO 80, 1/800, f/7.1

And there you have it, almost entirely gone. But the process in getting there is quite lovely and beautiful isn't it?

Closing Remarks


P1020400.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DC FZ80 @604mm, ISO 200, 1/15, f/5.6

Is it just me or is the Sun Rise today quite beautiful? Look even the Hermit Crabs want to join in the Sun Seeing 😁 *Pun Intended*. I mean it maybe it's because I have not seen the sun rise in two weeks that I feel like the sun rise today is beautiful. I just miss it so much that I may have over-appreciated it today. Just like how a simple noodle or bread taste so much tastier when you haven't eaten anything for 3 whole days. I have personally experience that kind of living way way way back then so I know from experience lol

Well it doesn't really matter, what matters is how one view it since beauty is subjective. To each to our own I guess. Hopefully some of you guys appreciate it just like I do. So thank you for reading my humble blog and see yah next time 😎

NOTE: All Photos/Images used in this blog was taken by and owned by me. You can use these photos however you like but please put a backlink to this post right here and a backlink of my profile here on hive. Thank you and Have a Great Day Everyone!


About Me


pinkhub_pic.jpg

I am PinkHub a certified Pinkaholic. Living in the province of Cebu in the Philippines. I am an aspiring Photographer and a Noob Blogger. I love to take photos of the sun whether sun rise or sun sets. The same goes for the sea, wildlife, insects, trees, plants and nature as a whole. I also like to do some traveling in the future as well. I'm an open-minded person so if you have any tips you can give me then just go ahead and throw it all at me in the comments. I welcome all comments good or bad with open arms and legs 😁




Face your problems, but if the problem is your face. Worry not I can edit 😇

pinkhub_watermark.png

Sort:  

    You have been manually curated by Brotherhood Community for sharing this awesome work.
    Brotherhood community will support 5 bloggers on daily basis.
    For more information about how to get curated by Brotherhood Community, check this Hive Blog.
    Delegate your Hive Power to @brotherhood for supporting more such blogs and also receive curation rewards.

Thank you so much 😍

!ALIVE

@bhdc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pinkhub. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Since I am a sunrise/sunset and moon lover, I absolutely adore your photographs. 😍

Thank you sis, yeah they are one of the best things mother nature have given us and that is exactly why I love them. No matter the scene or view watching the sun rise/sunset and the moonlight really is pleasing to the eyes 😍

Amazing shots, man. I can never wake up that early \o
You just gotta keep on pushing through the sore body phase. In a month you'll begin to feel amazing.

Thanks man, yeah it really is kinda hard to wake up early these days but hopefully I can get back on track. It has been a daily routine of mine to watch the sun rise almost every single day 😁

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkhub.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much ecency 😘

Congrats on the photos, @pinkhub. They are getting better each time you post. Hope to see more from you. !PIZZA !hivebits

Thank bro @juanvegetarian, I just got lucky because of nature, not really my skill though. Hopefully there will be lots of more of these beautiful sceneries in the future 😍

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply 1-per-day with (no space): ! hivebits or ! HBIT or ! hbit or $ hbit.
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

This confirmation reply will go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Yet, your hivebits command will still go through and you'll get your HBIT. :)