Fairytale Landscape - Moneasa, Romania - Photography

00 Moneasa.jpg

At 100 km from my city there is a nice location called Moneasa, located in Arad County, Romania.
It has mountains and forests that you can explore.

0 Moneasa .JPG

2 Moneasa.JPG

1 Moneasa.JPG

7 DSC06311EditEdit.JPG

3 Moneasa.JPG

4 DSC06320HDREditEdit.JPG

5 DSC06339HDREditEditEdit.JPG

6 DSC06336HDREditEdit.JPG

9 DSC06275EditEdit.JPG

13 DSC06250HDREditEdit.JPG

8 DSC06237Edit.JPG

10 DSC06618EditEdit.JPG

11 DSC06214HDREditEdit.JPG

12 DSC06232HDREditEdit.JPG
17 DSC06509Edit.JPG

14 DSC06228HDREditEdit.JPG

15 DSC06405EditEdit.JPG

16 DSC06640HDREditEdit.JPG

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 16-55mm F2.8 G
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  

Awesome photography mate...

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 0/60)

Thank you 😊

wow, beautiful photos - what a fantastic countryside

Thanks, yeah we have some great places in Romania

Unbelievable pictures man! I absolutely love the waterfall one and the ones with the sunshine breaking through the leaves. Makes me want to crack out our DSLR and take some more pictures!

Thanks, what are tiu waiting for, go out and take some photos 😊📸

Yeah, I know! We are forgetful since the camera is upstairs and not readily accessible when we go out the door. We will have to fix that though and make a spot on the shelf for it!

Haven't been to Moneasa since I was one year old 😁

Is never too late to revisit :)

Wow, just wow ❤️. I feel like I've been transported to a fantasy wonderland, made even better by your awesome photos! I imagine I could be trapped there for the rest of my life, and wouldn't even be bothered one slight bit. Is that a hotel, or lodge that's next to the river?

Hotel and restaurant :)

Ooooh, very nice. It looks like a great place to stay!

Amazingly beautiful landscape!!! 🔥🔥🤩 Love the colors!!! ❤️❤️🙏 🙏😃😉

Thanks 😊📸

You, are very welcome!!!!! 👌😉