Garlic, Onion, Tomatoes - Food Photography

Vegetables.jpg

Simple photos with food that I have around, nothing special just playing around with light, trying to get a moody look, still life...

Garlic
2 usuturoi.JPG

Onion
Ceapa.JPG

Tomatoes
1 Tomatoes Dramatic.JPG

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 90mm F2.8 G
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  

Garlic, onion, and tomatoes... Sounds like the perfect ingredients for a pizza! 🍕

Oh yeah!

It's been a while since I last had an authentic Italian pizza. It's something I feel that I need in my diet right now, and every other day 😋

We are waiting for you!! ❤

If I keep working hard, I'm hoping to stop by Italy someday. I don't think I've ever had any Italian blood in my DNA, but I certainly do like a lot of things that Italians do. Not to mention, I also behave like an Italian most times... Very romantic, charming, and also drunk on red wine 😆

Wooo! This is just fantastic. If you come here, don't forget to tell me!

I will never forget that! If I ever stop by, there's going to be a bottle of wine, on me 😁

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Simply wonderful :)

!discovery 15

Thank you :)