Marin & Friends Restaurant - Arad, Romania

Restaurant 0.jpg

I had dinner in the city yesterday, and I visited a restaurant that I have been looking at for some time but I haven't had a chance to visit yet.

Restaurant 1.jpg

The restaurant is called Marin & Friends because the Chef is called Marin.

Restaurant 2.jpg
You can find it in the city of Arad, Romania.

Restaurant 3.jpg
It has a nice interior design, a combination of modern and vintage.

Restaurant 4.jpg

The prices are a bit high but the food is delicious, definitely worth it.

Restaurant 5.jpg

Restaurant 6.jpg

Restaurant 7.jpg

The photos are taken with my smartphone OnePlus 9, not the best light for a phone but is ok if you don't have a camera with you.

Restaurant 8.jpg

Restaurant 9.jpg

Restaurant 10.jpg

Restaurant 11.jpg

This weekend I will be away, and I will take my Sony Camera with me to explore the world of bugs and macro photography :D
Have a great weekend 😊

Sort:  

This is nice. It reminds me of a moraccon style restaurant !

Thank you ☺️