Make up a model to promote my business

Picsart_22-11-30_00-11-34-175.jpg

Good evening friends, I'm back to greeting you all on this beautiful night, and this time I called a local model that I made as beautiful as possible to promote my business to the media, you can judge for yourself how my makeup turned out this time

My business is quite quiet now because the rainy season hasn't stopped yet, two days are hot and the other days will definitely rain, that's how it's always been in the last month, therefore I took the initiative to be more active in promoting my business with some updates that I did, both in terms of makeup and the color of traditional clothes that I just finished sewing some time ago and have not been rented by anyone at all

Picsart_22-11-29_23-01-51-926.jpg

Picsart_22-11-29_23-01-23-281.jpg

This sweet young model is my friend, she doesn't charge anything from me and she sincerely allows me to make up myself just for the sake of helping me to promote this business, she's very sweet isn't she, even before I put on the make-up her beauty is already at the top level plus more she is still very young, she is only 20 years old, and at first glance she also looks similar to marshanda who is one of the famous actresses in Indonesia

It took almost a full day to do my friend's tiny face, my child who is a little fussy is one of the things that took me a long time, the name of a small child is naturally like that, I understand very well and am not angry at all

The purple custom dress is the color choice that my friend wanted, and I think it really suits her face shape which is quite full, and also sweet, even lots of young men are chasing her because of her beauty, I smiled a little when I heard her say something like Besides that, there are two types of clothing color variations that I will show this time, and both have a purple theme, let's look at purple first

Picsart_22-11-30_00-13-25-788.jpg

Picsart_22-11-30_00-12-56-446.jpg

Picsart_22-11-30_00-12-25-617.jpg

Picsart_22-11-30_00-10-26-279.jpg

Picsart_22-11-29_23-02-32-705.jpg

Picsart_22-11-29_23-03-33-945.jpg

Picsart_22-11-29_23-16-29-029.jpg

Picsart_22-11-29_23-15-35-070.jpg

After everything was done, that's why the shooting session started, and I took it myself by relying only on the iPhone camera that I have, added with a little editing, the results will be even more beautiful

He does various poses to attract the attention of my customers out there, that's the advantage of this friend of mine, you could say he's used to this kind of thing, so I don't have to be confused thinking about the style for the photo shoot

A little help from the spotlight that I have also helps the lighting for shooting, I don't use any background or other background, I only use the curtains from my room, what I focus on is only the results of my makeup on this model's beautiful face, and this is the second purple

Picsart_22-11-30_00-10-46-560.jpg

Picsart_22-11-30_00-11-17-298.jpg

Picsart_22-11-30_00-11-03-250.jpg

Picsart_22-11-30_00-12-03-708.jpg

Picsart_22-11-30_00-13-50-294.jpg

Decide for yourself which one you prefer, purple first or second, one thing is certain about this model, whatever she wears she will look beautiful😍😍, even I quite admire her beauty, it's perfect and she really deserves to be the next beauty magazine model in the future, the best prayer for you friend, hopefully your goals will be achieved

Once again, if you like the results of my work you can contact me in the comments column, and this applies only to friends who are around me (Aceh), it's impossible for me to go abroad right😅, the makeup artist there of course more powerful than me, even I am just dust in their eyes maybe

For tonight, that's all I can share, see you next time😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @poetjuet01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I see this style of makeup done on tiktok live every once in a while, well done 👍



Posted via Veews

Oh ya, I will also make the tutorial later, in the next few days I have received an offer to make up the bride and groom

That a very beautiful make up my friend. The skin tone is nice and even. Good job and keep up the good work :D

Thank you very much ☺️🙏

You are very much welcome :)