My Little Flower Garden in The Himalayas (Some mobile Captured Photographs)

Hello everyone,

Today I was looking out to my garden and admiring the beauty of the flowers that were there.

I straight a way went out to my garden and captured the beauty of the flora in my garden.

IMG_20210512_184911.jpg

My Little Flower Garden

IMG_20210518_111315.jpg

The Orange pattled flower

IMG_20210518_111656.jpg

The Purple pattled flower

IMG_20210518_111741.jpg

The White pattled flower

IMG_20210518_111753 (1).jpg

The Yellow little flowers

IMG_20210518_111555.jpg

This is also a flower with very distinct smell. I am not calling it fragrance for a reason.I don't like the smell of this plant. But anyway it looks good. 😂

I don't know about the names of these flowers in my garden. If anyone reading this knows about the names, kindly comment.

All the photographs are mobile Captured with Asus Zenfone max pro m2.

Thanks for passing by

Love from The Mountains

Sort:  

I'm in love with your flowers, I love I love your photos😍😍

Thankyou so much for your kind comments @carlitazulay 🙏 means a lot 🙏😊

My favorite one is the hand holding the flower! Awesome shot with excellent lighting and color! Thanks for sharing the beauty!

Thankyou so much for your love @castlebeery neans a lot 🙏

love all these photos! i really love seeing dews and water droplets on flowers...

Wow, thank you so much for your nice comment!🥰 I'm so glad you liked these pictures. I am someone who loves nature so much, that's why I have so much fun taking beautiful pictures of the flowers In my garden.@junebride

I have many pictures of this style that I would like to keep sharing, I hope to do it soon!💕

Congratulations @pranavinaction! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

beautiful photos, I loved The Orange pattled flower


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Hi, friend @paravinaction

Excellent photographs of such beautiful flowers.

I congratulate you for having the happiness of having such a generous garden in flowers of different colors.

A hug