Some Monochrome GoPro Ultra Wide Photographs From Mt.Friendship 17345 feet

Screenshot_20210617-180217.jpg

Hello Everyone,

In this blog I will be sharing some of the Monochrome photographs that I have captured during my recent Expedition to Mt.Friendship with my GoPro Hero 6 Black.

Mt.Friendship is at an altitude of 17345 feet above the sea level in Manali Himachal Pradesh India.

Screenshot_20210617-180503.jpg

This photograph was captured by me while we were coming back to our place from our Expedition.

Screenshot_20210617-180150.jpg

This photograph was captured by me, at an altitude of 17345 feet when we reached till out second base camp, Raula Kholi, a very famous place knows as a paradise to mountaineers in Himalayas.

Screenshot_20210617-174929.jpg

This Photograph depicts my twoteam mates walking trough the ridge.

Screenshot_20210617-173140.jpg

The Magical Clouds

Screenshot_20210617-173334.jpg

Kullu Manali Heaven on Earth

Screenshot_20210617-173433.jpg

The Huge rocks at the top of the Mountains

Screenshot_20210617-173455.jpg

That’s all for today guys, I hope you enjoyed

All the photographs were edited using Adobe Lightroom

Thanks for your precious time

Love from The Mountains ❤️

Sort:  

Awesome shots.

Thanks for sharing.

@tipu curate

You're welcome 🙏 @tipu
Thankyou for your love and support 🙏 Your kind comments keeps us motivated for creating more and more content.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @pranavinaction! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Spectacular as always, it looks cinematic.

Thankyou so much 🙏 means a lot 🙏😊

My God, you take such incredible photos, I am enraptured every time I see your post, I love them because I feel that I can live a little through your adventures, many greetings and a hug, keep taking more photos like this please😍😍😍😍

Thankyou so much for all your love and support 🙏 I'll be so glad if you could also join us in these kind of hikes and expeditions and explore the beauty of Himalayas.