Some of the best nature macro shots by me.

Hello Everyone,

I am just a huge fan of Macro Photography, So in today’s post I thought why not so share some of the Macro Photographs that I captured Last week during my evening walk to the Tibetan Garden near the place I live in Manali Himachal Pradesh India.

IMG_1822.jpg

While roaming and relaxing in the garden suddenly my eyes went upon the beautiful butterfly gazing over the red coloured flower, Actually I don’t know the name of this flower 😅 Do let me know in the comments section guys.

I tried a lot to capture this perfect shot because the butterfly was flying form one place to another which made this task a difficult one for me.

But in the end after working so hard to captured this mesmerising shot I was successful.

IMG_2940.jpg

The little Lady Bird seems to be tiny but is so mighty and brave in it.

6245F0E8-D9FD-4BBC-85AB-9A3F324F4E23_1_105_c.jpeg

The King of Bees, Honeybee they fly at the speed of 20 mph

While going through the internet today about some information about honeybees I came to know that these Honeybees have five Eyes.

I was just so amazed to know that these bees have five eyes.

There are a lot of never ending facts about honeybees on the internet.

IMG_2957.jpg

The lovely hardworking Beatle

IMG_2959.jpg

Capturing this Cockroach was really a huge task for me as it was so tiny, I never saw such kind of cockroach in my life 😅 Maybe it would be the king of his kingdom.

IMG_2960.jpg

All the photographs were captured using my Canon 700D DSLR Camera and were Editing in Adobe Lightroom.

So that’s all for today guys I hope you liked it.

Do let me know guys which photograph you liked the most in the comment section.

Thanks for stopping By 🙏🏻

Love from The Mountains ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @pranavinaction! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Very cool shots. I love macro photography. That first beetle shot is awesome.

Thankyou so much for commenting 🙏
So glad that you liked that beetle photograph.

I like the beetle photo quite a bit, but that cockroach is really wild. I've never seen one like that before. It's quite beautiful and unusual.

Thankyou so much I am so glad you liked the beetle photograph. I really appreciate your comment, blessings ✨.

You're most welcome. I find insects hard to get good macro shots of. You've done well.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

❤️Wonderful post friend, I love your content always 🙏

Thankyou so much friend 🙏 Ao glat that you liked it 😊

Nature is really beautiful, and you have shared beautiful photos.Congrats

Thank you so much 🙏🏻

You can also enter shadowhunters and amazingnature with these pictures love them and the edits are great

Thankyou so much for your comment and blessings @brittandjosie. I am so glad you liked it. Means a lot 🙏
I will surely go through these communities 😊

Shadowhunters is by @melinda010100 and #amazingnatuee is by @adalger

Thankyou so much for providing information 🙏 I will surely post it these communities

Excellent Photographs!.... Such clean and bright images make me wonder what lens you used to capture them with your cannon. Congratulations and thank you for sharing.

Thankyou so much 🙏 for commenting, I used Canon telephoto lens for capturing these macro shots. I just zoomed in at my object which made this task bit easier.

I am very glad you liked it. I really appreciate your comment, blessings ✨.

Me alegro mucho que te haya gustado. Realmente aprecio tu comentario, bendiciones.