You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St.Petersburg walks - 15 street photo

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Andy, I added translations to all Russian parts.
agree - it is all mostly deducable from the pictures.
basically you might be intrested to know, that I have a new job - it is a publishing house of children's books - and its located at the north of the city (now I am using Tube every day) - AND the location is a great part of the city, developed in 1890-1910, i.e. it s a compact area full of art nuovo architecture. I havent visited this part of city in years, hehe. and now I am walking here on daily basis. I think, tremendows amounts of non-presious streetphoto and yards / graffiti explorations will follow :P

extra thanks for a feedback. and, lets celebrate my happy new job -- !BEER + !ENGAGE 25